rentingforce Help Center

Deutsch     » rentingforce Website
Show Article: Deleting a Transaction

Transactions which have the status in process - so are in draft mode - can be deleted. Already Completed Bookings should be canceled instead. Deleting a transaction is possible both in the overview list of all transactions as well as in a transaction itself on the action buttons.

Important: Deleting a transaction is irrevocable.

Continue reading: Cancel a Transaction

Made with by rentingforce
© 2021